therecordkrate

Summary

Celebrate Nickelodeon's iconic pair of with this set of notebooks inspired by Ren & Stimpy.

Each notebook contains sixty-four pages of ruled, high quality acid-free pages that take both pen and pencil nicely to invite a flow of inspiration. Using imagery featuring Ren & Stimpy, this notebook set is a must-have for fans of Nickelodeon and Ren & Stimy.

Product Details

  • Series: Ren & Stimpy, Nickelodeon
  • Paperback: 64 pages
  • Publisher: Insights
  • Performing Arts / TV

Summary

Celebrate Nickelodeon's iconic pair of with this set of notebooks inspired by Ren & Stimpy.

Each notebook contains sixty-four pages of ruled, high quality acid-free pages that take both pen and pencil nicely to invite a flow of inspiration. Using imagery featuring Ren & Stimpy, this notebook set is a must-have for fans of Nickelodeon and Ren & Stimy.

Product Details

  • Series: Ren & Stimpy, Nickelodeon
  • Paperback: 64 pages
  • Publisher: Insights
  • Performing Arts / TV
9781683835752
Ren & Stimpy Notebook Collection (Jour) (Ppbk)
Artist: Insight Editions
Format: Book
New: Not in stock
Wish

Formats and Editions

More Info:

Summary

Celebrate Nickelodeon's iconic pair of with this set of notebooks inspired by Ren & Stimpy.

Each notebook contains sixty-four pages of ruled, high quality acid-free pages that take both pen and pencil nicely to invite a flow of inspiration. Using imagery featuring Ren & Stimpy, this notebook set is a must-have for fans of Nickelodeon and Ren & Stimy.

Product Details

  • Series: Ren & Stimpy, Nickelodeon
  • Paperback: 64 pages
  • Publisher: Insights
  • Performing Arts / TV
        
back to top